30 goals before I am 30- Part 2

3 Sep

20130903-132353.jpg

<a
With a month to go before my big 30 here is an update on my goals.

With my first 10 goals completed on to the next 10 goals:

1. Holiday to Kona Hawaii- completed

2. Swim with the mantra rays- completed

3. Complete in a 5km run- register for the color run

4. Be in NYC on my 30th Birthday- flights booked

5. Start a blog- ongoing

6. Learn how to knit- completed and working in a baby blanket

7. Visit San Francisco weekly- ongoing

8. Play netball for SF Stars- season starts in a week

9. Make new friends- ongoing

10. Cook inventive meals for hubby- ongoing

Below are my next 10 goals:

11. Get my ears pierced

12. Visit Canada

13. Write a blog post each day

14. Build up to a 8km run

15. Attend a cooking class or painting glass

16. Get a mani/pedi

17. Research courses to study

18. Go to Disneyland before the end of the year.

19. Create a goal list for the 1st year of my thirties.

20. Create and make some Aussie recipes

Much to do and not a lot of time to do it. So on to goal number 11. I will post pictures of my success with my goals in the coming week.

I have decided 30 is going to be amazing. Here to my journey

” Thirty, Flirty & Thriving”

2 Responses to “30 goals before I am 30- Part 2”

  1. Sheila September 4, 2013 at 1:37 am #

    If you need someone to do #16 and/or #18 with I am your girl! The best time to go to d-land is November before Thanksgiving (unless you want to see the Christmas stuff)! Hopefully we will meet up soon Sas!

    • sarahjuliestone September 4, 2013 at 1:56 am #

      Ooh good plan 🙂 plan to go around Halloween. Definitely!

Leave a Reply

Foreign Sanctuary

Lead and Live a Life Less Ordinary

The Philippines Like A Native

The View From Down Here

Shuffle With Confidence

If the radio didn't suck, it would probably sound like this.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Skein Lane - IN THE LOOP

Let's knit on! For many of us, it's a way of life and this blog is about sharing that experience....and a way to share the experiences of Skein Lane Knitters. I love knitting and it is indeed a way of life for me.

Cô Kerri

A hobbit's adventure teaching in Vietnam

Distant Drumlin

Returning to the UK after living in India and China. Opening my eyes to the details of life back home.

The Expat Loop

A expat journey from Australia to the USA and back!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

