Goal 27 to be achieved- Bethenny Show here I come!

17 Sep

20130917-090212.jpg

For those of you who saw my post yesterday, I have 17 days to complete the final 10 goals of my 30 goals before I am 30.

Goal 27- be an audience member at the Bethenny Show. It was going to a hard one.

So yesterday afternoon I went on to the website to find out my birthday Oct 4th was not available.

I did not give up, in fact I wrote the ticket department a email. See below:

Calling the Bethenny show!

I am from Australia and will be in NYC for my 30th birthday on Oct 4th.

I am working towards 30 goals before I am 30!

Goal number 27 is be an audience member at the Bethenny show!

I desperately want to fulfill my goal. Please check out my blogwww.theexpatloop.wordpress.com

I will love you forever if I get two tickets to the show. It would mean the world to me!

I will have my fingers and toes crossed. Pretty please!

I look forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes
Sarah Stone

I didn’t expect to hear anything, as the website said waiting time will be aprox 2 weeks if tickets are available. So I thought what else can I do, I follow Bethenny on twitter, I will twitter her, so I did just that.

Then blow me down at 8.14am today I got a email- general admission tickets to the Oct 4th Bethenny Show!

YES, I am going to the Bethenny Show on my 30th Birthday!!!!!!!

Words can’t express how excited I am!

Bethenny is amazing, she is a role model to other women, great business women and just a kind person.

Thank you to Bethenny & the Bethenny Show for helping fulfill my 30 goals before I am 30!

The way my birthday is going my 30’s are going to be amazing! As Bethenny says No Limits!

Thirty, Flirty & Thriving!

Leave a Reply

Foreign Sanctuary

Lead and Live a Life Less Ordinary

The Philippines Like A Native

The View From Down Here

Shuffle With Confidence

If the radio didn't suck, it would probably sound like this.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Skein Lane - IN THE LOOP

Let's knit on! For many of us, it's a way of life and this blog is about sharing that experience....and a way to share the experiences of Skein Lane Knitters. I love knitting and it is indeed a way of life for me.

Cô Kerri

A hobbit's adventure teaching in Vietnam

Distant Drumlin

Returning to the UK after living in India and China. Opening my eyes to the details of life back home.

The Expat Loop

A expat journey from Australia to the USA and back!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

